Information

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut rhoncus risus mauris, et commodo lectus hendrerit ac. Nam consectetur velit et erat fermentum aliquet. In laoreet, sem sit amet faucibus pulvinar, purus tellus tincidunt ex.

Categories

Recent Posts

How the real estate industry will drastically change in the next 12 months
A practical guide for estate agents to bounce back after lockdown

OUR TEAM

Management Team

Image
Antonie Goosen
Principal & Director
Qualifications:
  • Bcomm: Business management
  • MPRE
  • CEA
Image
Chricel Schoeman
Group Accountant
Qualifications:
  • BCom, Accounting & Finance
Image
Aurora Fourie
Branch Manager - Garden Route
Qualifications:
  • FETC – Real Estate: NQF5
Image
Bianca Louw
Office Manager
Qualifications:
  • LLB Law
Image
Carmen Rossouw
Transaction Coordinator
Qualifications:
  • FETC – Real Estate: NQF5
Image
Ju-mari van der Walt
National Marketing Manager
Qualifications:
  • BA Applied Design
Photography & Videography

Image
Daniel Botha
Photographer
Image
Jandre Coetzee
Photographer
Image
Marius van Vuuren
Photographer
Virtual Private Assistants

Image
Hanlo Burnett
Rental Administrator

082 054 1324
rentaladmin@meridianrealty.co.za
Image
Roulien Stahnke
Virtual Private Assistant
Qualifications:
  • FETC – Real Estate: NQF4
Image
Suraine Goosen
Virtual Private Assistant
Qualifications:
  • BTech - Marketing
Property Finance Consultants

Image
Talita Pool
Property Finance Consultant


Our iAgents

Western Cape
Gauteng
Eastern Cape


Image
Adriaan Louw
Rental Agent
Stellenbosch
083 228 5376
adriaan@meridianrealty.co.za
Image
Alwyn Verster
Property Consultant
Stellenbosch
083 882 9098
alwyn@meridianrealty.co.za
Image
Andre Liebenberg
Intern Estate Agent
Northern Suburbs
082 784 4232
andrelieb@meridianrealty.co.za
Image
Andre Oberholzer
Property Consultant
Western Seaboard
079 787 5794
andre@meridianrealty.co.za
Image
Annatji Nel
Property Consultant
Oudtshoorn
078 217 4305
annatji@meridianrealty.co.za
Image
Annette van der Merwe
Property Consultant
Stellenbosch
082 565 0615
annette@meridianrealty.co.za
Image
Ashley Habib
Property Consultant
Atlantic Seaboard
082 559 0265
ashley@meridianrealty.co.za
Image
Avril Mitchley
Property Consultant
Southern Suburbs
083 335 8184
avril@meridianrealty.co.za
Image
Bert White
Intern Estate Agent
George
082 881 0167
bert.lynette@meridianrealty.co.za
Image
Cecile Roestorf
Property Consultant
George
082 863 5533
cecile@meridianrealty.co.za
Image
Charles Phillips
Property Consultant
Southern Suburbs
082 490 0845
charlesp@meridianrealty.co.za
Image
Chris Clark
Intern Estate Agent
Helderberg
083 391 5639
chris.clark@meridianrealty.co.za
Image
Chris Goosen
Property Consultant
Betty’s Bay
083 744 1499
chris@meridianrealty.co.za
Image
Chris Steytler
Property Consultant
McGregor
082 658 0071
chris.steytler@meridianrealty.co.za
Image
Christo Fourie
Intern Estate Agent
George
079 285 0337
christo@meridianrealty.co.za
Image
Christoff Coetzer
Intern Agent
Greyton
082 361 5490
christoff@meridianrealty.co.za
Image
Cornel Visser
Intern Estate Agent
Northern Suburbs
081 043 6099
cornel@meridianrealty.co.za
Image
Crissi Conradie
Intern Estate Agent
Atlantic Seaboard
084 565 8800
crissi@meridianrealty.co.za
Image
Delise Pereira
Intern Estate Agent
Helderberg
082 893 6106
delise@meridianrealty.co.za
Image
Diane Cursons
Property Consultant
Northern Suburbs
083 411 4242
diane@meridianrealty.co.za
Image
Droeks Malan
Property Consultant
Stellenbosch
082 685 9189
droeks@meridianrealty.co.za
Image
Elize Kruger
Property Consultant
Stellenbosch
082 837 8896
elize@meridianrealty.co.za
Image
Emile Dunn
Intern Estate Agent
Northern Suburbs
081 336 7205
emile@meridianrealty.co.za
Image
Emma Attwell
Intern Estate Agent
Pringle Bay
076 412 9218
emmaattwell@meridianrealty.co.za
Image
Frans du Plessis
Intern Estate Agent
Mossel Bay
072 213 0963
frans@meridianrealty.co.za
Image
Gayle Du Preez
Intern Estate Agent
Kleinmond
063 636 3216
gayle@meridianrealty.co.za
Image
Gerard De Haas
Property Consultant
Garden Route
0861 732 589
gerard@meridianrealty.co.za
Image
Hendrik Lemmer
Property Consultant
Stellenbosch
083 771 1143
hendrik@meridianrealty.co.za
Image
Hilda Botha
Property Consultant
George
082 934 7142
hilda@meridianrealty.co.za
Image
Jacolize Young
Property Consultant
George
082 789 3040
jacolize@meridianrealty.co.za
Image
Jacques Le Roux
Property Consultant
Northern Suburbs
082 465 6545
jacques@meridianrealty.co.za
Image
Janet Roets
Intern Estate Agent
Stellenbosch
061 984 5244
janetr@meridianrealty.co.za
Image
John Ferreira
Intern Agent
Bettys Bay
082 663 1809
john.ferreira@meridianrealty.co.za
Image
John van Coller
Property Consultant
Plettenberg Bay
083 626 9994
johnvancoller@meridianrealty.co.za
Image
Jonny Lipman
Property Consultant
Hermanus
076 070 5577
jonny@meridianrealty.co.za
Image
Lana Holt
Property Consultant
Southern Suburbs
071 035 9458
lana@meridianrealty.co.za
Image
Luzanne Marais
Intern Estate Agent
Stillbaai
071 407 5233
luzanne@meridianrealty.co.za
Image
Lynette White
Property Consultant
George
082 854 1167
bert.lynette@meridianrealty.co.za
Image
Marcelle Palmer
Intern Agent
Southern Suburbs
082 531 2598
marcelle@meridianrealty.co.za
Image
Mariaan van Rooyen
Intern Estate Agent

Durbanville
082 294 3270
mariaan@meridianrealty.co.za
Image
Mark Lockyer
Intern Agent
Southern Suburbs
083 200 5292
mark@meridianrealty.co.za
Image
Martin Nel
Property Consultant
Atlantic Seaboard
079 379 0300
martin@meridianrealty.co.za
Image
Matt Habib
Intern Estate Agent
Atlantic Seaboard
082 056 6144
matt@meridianrealty.co.za
Image
Minda Maritz
Property Consultant
Langebaan
064 532 2389
minda@meridianrealty.co.za
Image
Mitzi Scholtz
Property Consultant
Stellenbosch
062 110 1212
mitzi@meridianrealty.co.za
Image
Naomi Herselman
Intern Estate Agent
Greyton
082 554 9964
naomi@meridianrealty.co.za
Image
Neville Myburgh
Property Consultant
George
083 599 5390
neville@meridianrealty.co.za
Image
Paddy Dalzell
Property Consultant
Plettenberg Bay
083 652 6004
paddy@meridianrealty.co.za
Image
Pavlina Papadakis
Property Consultant
Sedgefield / Knysna
083 315 1184
polly@meridianrealty.co.za
Image
Peter Eaton
Property Consultant
Atlantic Seaboard
083 630 8877
petereaton@meridianrealty.co.za
Image
Peter Springer
Intern Estate Agent
Helderberg
074 177 3040
peter.springer@meridianrealty.co.za
Image
Peter Womersley
Property Consultant
Atlantic Seaboard
083 302 8397
peter@meridianrealty.co.za
Image
Phil Birch
Property Consultant
George
079 383 0774
phil@meridianrealty.co.za
Image
Pieter van der Merwe
Intern Estate Agent
George
082 920 2662
pieter@meridianrealty.co.za
Image
Rachelle Claassen
Property Consultant
Northern Suburbs
076 349 9505
rachelle@meridianrealty.co.za
Image
Ria van der Westhuizen
Property Consultant
Mossel Bay
082 400 9675
ria@meridianrealty.co.za
Image
Romy Springer
Intern Estate Agent
Helderberg
074 177 3040
romy@meridianrealty.co.za
Image
Ronel Lawrie
Intern Estate Agent
Northern Suburbs
076 637 3633
ronel@meridianrealty.co.za
Image
Roy Wynton
Intern Estate Agent
Atlantic Seaboard
072 340 4437
roywynton@meridianrealty.co.za
Image
Sonya Grgurin
Property Consultant
Atlantic Seaboard
082 377 5109
sonyagrgurin@meridianrealty.co.za
Image
Stefanie Sattler
Intern Estate Agent
Kleinmond
079 252 2114
stefanie@meridianrealty.co.za
Image
Stephan Pelser
Property Consultant
Mossel Bay
072 138 2341
stephan@meridianrealty.co.za
Image
Susan van der Merwe
Property Consultant
George
074 409 7878
susan@meridianrealty.co.za
Image
Teresa Hopley

Northern Suburbs
074 178 3708
teresa@meridianrealty.co.za
Image
Tinka Duncker
Property Consultant
Mossel Bay
083 279 4943
tinka@meridianrealty.co.za
Image
Tius van Rooyen
Property Consultant
Oudtshoorn
072 249 0407
tius@meridianrealty.co.za
Image
Tommie Thompson
Property Consultant
George/ Wilderness
084 328 4879
tommie@meridianrealty.co.za
Image
Veronica Hanekom
Property Consultant
Mossel Bay
083 501 0839
veronica@meridianrealty.co.za
Image
Wesley Holt
Intern Estate Agent
Southern Suburbs
072 967 8591
wesley@meridianrealty.co.za
Image
Wessel Wessels
Property Consultant
Northern Suburbs
079 952 6879
wessel@meridianrealty.co.za
Image
Willie de Klerk
Property Consultant
Mossel Bay
082 420 1672
willie@meridianrealty.co.za
Image
Wilna Rademeyer
Property Consultant
Betty’s Bay
076 868 1535
wilna@meridianrealty.co.za
Image
Zelda Lipman
Intern Rental Agent
Hermanus
082 490 5007
zelda.lipman@meridianrealty.co.za
Image
Stevan De Waal
Property Consultant
Mossel Bay
071 1922 442
dewaal@meridianrealty.co.za
Image
Alun Ferreira
Property Consultant
Bryanston
083 462 5369
alun@meridianrealty.co.za
Image
Bev (Beverley) Kroll
Property Consultant
Bryanston, Sunninghill, Fourways, Sandton, Rivonia
082 372 1721
bev@meridianrealty.co.za
Image
Bonita Schmidt
Property Consultant
Sunninghill, Paulshof
079 021 1355
bonita@meridianrealty.co.za
Image
Bozena Taporowska
Property Consultant
Sandton, Woodmead, Blairgowrie, Parkhurst
082 776 6778
bozena@meridianrealty.co.za
Image
Caroline Teeling
Property Consultant
Fourways, North Riding, Cedar Lakes, Douglasdale, Witkoppen
082 956 2311
caroline@meridianrealty.co.za
Image
Chris Fourie
Intern Estate Agent
Fourways, Gauteng
082 881 5544
chris.fourie@meridianrealty.co.za
Image
Deidre Singh
Intern Estate Agent
Carlswald, Kyalami, Blue Hills
081 297 6324
deidre@meridianrealty.co.za
Image
Dillon Serretta
Intern Estate Agent
Nationwide
082 330 7511
dillon@meridianrealty.co.za
Image
Elsie Barkowitz
Intern Agent
Fourways
061 779 9377
elsie@meridianrealty.co.za
Image
Grant Veale
Property Consultant
Fourways, North Riding, Cedar Lakes, Broadacres, Dainfern, Douglasdale
082 491 1221
grant@meridianrealty.co.za
Image
Gwenda Glass
Property Consultant
BRYANSTON, SUNNINGHILL, FOURWAYS, SANDTON, RIVONIA
082 696 73401
gwenda@meridianrealty.co.za
Image
Ina Eksteen
Intern Estate Agent
West Rand
081 735 2489
ina@meridianrealty.co.za
Image
Johan Snyman
Intern Estate Agent
Pretoria
072 010 2073
johan@meridianrealty.co.za
Image
John Traas
Property Consultant
Centurion
076 724 5803
john@meridianrealty.co.za
Image
Leentjie Barnard
Property Consultant
Heidelberg, Gauteng
079 039 4873
leentjie@meridianrealty.co.za
Image
Maria Conradie
Intern Estate Agent
Westdene, Roodepoort, Melville
072 830 5894
maria@meridianrealty.co.za
Image
Natalie Jacobs
Intern Estate Agent
Rustenburg
076 932 7250
natalie@meridianrealty.co.za
Image
Palesa Kibiego
Property Consultant
Northern Suburbs, Gauteng
074 913 1333
palesa@meridianrealty.co.za
Image
Pina Plumari
Intern Estate Agent
Fourways
083 703 5175
pina@meridianrealty.co.za
Image
Prajesh Bhoola
Property Consultant
Pretoria
082 711 0011
prajesh@meridianrealty.co.za
Image
Revel Ellis
Property Consultant
Mulbarton, Rispark, Brackenhurst, Meyersdal
084 609 5807
revel@meridianrealty.co.za
Image
Rose Tarr
Property Consultant
Johannesburg
079 570 6014
rose@meridianrealty.co.za
Image
Simoné Stimie
Intern Agent
Heidelberg
063 681 4653
simone@meridianrealty.co.za
Image
Tobias Bruyns
Property Consultant
Faerie Glen, Pretoria
072 349 9691
tobie@meridianrealty.co.za
Image
Tumi Mthembu
Intern Estate Agent
Randpark Ridge and Honeydew, Johannesburg
072 320 9115
tumi@meridianrealty.co.za
Image
Greg Pitcher
Property Consultant
Eastern Cape
082 449 9568
greg@meridianrealty.co.za